This is a list of organisations, groups and individuals who wish to be affiliated with the ODC.

We welcome new members at any time by contacting Professor Howard Williams:

Organisations and Institutions

Archaeology, Canterbury Christ Church University

Clwyd-Powys Archaeological Trust

Department of History and Archaeology, University of Chester

Digital Humanities Research Centre, University of Chester

Institute for Name-Studies, University of Nottingham

Llwybr Cenedlaethol – Llwybr Clawdd Offa

National Trail – Offa’s Dyke Path

Nexus Heritage

Offa’s Dyke Association

Royal Commission on Ancient and Historic Monuments of Wales

University Centre Shrewsbury

SLR Consulting

Wye Valley Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty


Dr John Baker, University of Nottingham

Dr Paul Belford, CPAT

Andrew Blake, Wye Valley AONB

Dr Morn Capper, University of Chester

Liam Delaney, Herefordshire County Council

Professor Andrew Fleming, University of Wales Trinity St David University

Hugh Hannaford, Shropshire Council

John Hoyle, Gloucestershire County Council

Dr John Hunt, University of Birmingham

Melanie Leggatt, University of Birmingham

Dr Tim Malim, SLR Consulting

Dr Jessica Murray, University of Chester

Dr Patricia Murrieta-Flores, Digital Humanities Research Centre, University of Chester

Dr James Pardoe, University Centre Shrewsbury

Dr Keith Ray, Nexus Heritage

Dr Eleanor Rye, University of Nottingham

Dr Andy Seaman, Christ Church Canterbury University

Dr Rachel Swallow, University of Chester

Prof. Howard Williams, University of Chester